Schedule

Jump to 2022 EVENTS

2022 Open Hours

Niles Scream Park is open:

  • 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm, Fridays & Saturdays from September 9-September 24
  • 7:00 pm – 11:00 pm, Fridays & Saturdays from September 30-October 29
  • 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, the last 4 Sundays in October and November 4-5 for Black Out

All times shown are Eastern Standard Time; Michigan and Indiana are the same time zone except for a few counties on the Western side of Indiana, which are Central Standard Time, like Chicago.

Please note that the times listed above are when the gates to the Park close.  The attractions close after that when the patron waiting lines are empty.

2022 Open Dates

Calendar

2022 Events

DAY/DATE ENTERTAINER
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022 Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022 Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 The Bear radio remote 8:00-10:00
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022 WSMK radio remote 7:00-9:00

Positively Dance: 8:00, 8:30 & 9:00

Magic By Michael 8:00, 8:45 & 9:30

Friday, Oct 7, 2022 The Bear radio remote 8:00-10:00
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 WSMK radio remote 7:00-9:00

Magic By Michael 8:00, 8:45 & 9:30

Dowagiac Cheer Team 8:15, 9:00 & 9:45

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 The Bear radio remote 8:00-10:00

Magic By Michael 8:00, 8:45 & 9:30

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 WSMK radio remote 7:00-9:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 The Bear radio remote 8:00-10:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 WSMK radio remote 7:00-9:00

Magic By Michael 8:00, 8:45 & 9:30

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
Friday, Oct 28, 2022

 

The Bear radio remote 8:00-10:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

 

WSMK radio remote 7:00-9:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30

Epic Dance Studio 8:00 & 9:00

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 BLACK OUT! 7:00-10:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30

Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 BLACK OUT! 7:00-10:00

R&S Entertainment (DJ) 7:30-11:30