2018 Midway Entertainment Schedule

Date

Description and Time

Friday, Sep 14

 

Saturday, Sep 15

Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)

Friday, Sep 21

 

Saturday, Sep 22

Krispy Skreme Nite (free donuts to first 300 patrons)

Friday, Sep 28

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Sep 29

Positively Dance 8 & 9

Friday, Oct 5

Celebrity Guest Tony Moran

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 6

Celebrity Guest Tony Moran

Captain Jack Sparrow 7-11

DJ R3AM 7:30-11

Steve Cabe, Magician

WSMK radio remote 7-9

Sunday, Oct 7

Celebrity Guest Tony Moran

Friday, Oct 12

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 13

Captain Jack Sparrow 7-11

DJ R3AM 7:30-11

Steve Cabe, Magician

WSMK radio remote 7-9

Sunday, Oct 14

 

Friday, Oct 19

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 20

Epic Dance Studio 8 & 9

Captain Jack Sparrow 7-11

DJ R3AM 7:30-11

WSMK Radio Remote 7-9

Sunday, Oct 21

 

Friday, Oct 26

The Bear radio remote 8-10

Saturday, Oct 27

Captain Jack Sparrow 7:30-11

DJ R3AM 7:30-11

Steve Cabe, Magician

WSMK Radio Remote 7-9

Sunday, Oct 28

 

Wednesday, Oct 31

 

Friday, Nov 2

Black Out! 7-10

Saturday, Nov 3

Black Out! 7-10

DJ R3AM 7:30-10